SANHE
Service Hotline 0757-29231818
Search
Confirm
Cancel
ABOUT US
Your location:
Home
-
Profile

Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2020-10-22 15:53:50
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Foshan Sanhe furniture co., LTD. is located in the Pearl River Delta, China's largest furniture manufacturing base Shunde, Foshan City, with superior geographical environment and convenient transportation. The company registered capital 10.1 million yuan, is a considerable scale and strength of the furniture comprehensive enterprise. We have a professional production, design and service team engaged in the hotel furniture industry for more than 10 years. It has 5,000 square meters of exhibition hall, 5 plants and more than 20 cooperation and supply partners.

 

Sanhe has imported advanced production equipment and technology, and has a number of professional furniture designers, experienced technicians and efficient production management personnel. Sanhe is an enterprise specialized in planning, designing, producing, installing movable and fixing furniture for star hotels, motels, apartments, clubs and villas etc.. To provide customers with comprehensive integrated one-stop top-class customized furniture solutions from decoration project front-end design, drawing deepening, factory production, on-site assembly and after-sales service. Through the rich stable course of the industry, the famous "Sanhe" hotel customized furniture brand has been forged.

 

Sanhe has been focusing on the domestic market, and as the company grows, its service has expanded to other countries in Asia, the Middle East, Europe, the Americas and Africa etc..

 

Sanhe has become a quality supplier of star hotels at home and abroad. Sanhe fully understands and actively coordinates with the actual needs of customers and continues to extend project services. We can not only continue to provide after-sales services required by customers after the completion of each project, but also attach importance to the communication with customers and make continuous progress with customers. Our partners are "Starwood", "IHG", "Accor", "Shangri-la", "Hilton", “Wanda”, "Poly" "HKCTS", "Hopson Development" and other hotel brands.

 

Foshan Sanhe furniture co., LTD. adheres to the enterprise philosophy of "Focusing on achieving brand, Creating quality with strength, Creating trust with service, Creating health with environmental protection and Creating fun with wisdom". Sanhe is committed to the innovative development of hotel furniture, by integrating modern efficiency and management methods with Oriental enthusiasm and honesty, become your most trustworthy business partner and life confidant.

 

Welcome to Sanhe!
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Foshan Sanhe Furniture Co., Ltd.

Foshan Email: 191367272@qq.com
Showroom phone: +86 0757 29231818
Mobile: +86 13928277756
Exhibition hall address: No. 9 East Village, Guangzhan Road, Lecong Town, Shunde District, Foshan City (opposite the Louvre Furniture Expo Center)

这是描述信息

Wechat

Copyright©Foshan Sanhe Furniture Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved  粤ICP备18033961号  Powered by www.300.cn

版权所有 © 2017  版权所有  佛山市三禾家具有限公司   粤ICP备18033961号                                                                                                                                             网站建设:后台管理 

      佛山市三禾家具有限公司位于珠江三角洲中国最大的家具制造基地佛山-顺德,地理环境优越,交通便利。公司注册资金1010万元,是一家具有相当规模与实力的家具综合性企业。拥有从事酒店家具行业10多年的专业生产、设计和服务团队5000平米的展厅及5个车间及20多个合作供应伙伴。

 

      三禾引进国外先进的生产设备和技术,拥有一批专业的家具设计师、经验丰富的技术人员及高效的生产管理人员是一家专业为星级酒店、宾馆、公寓、会所、别墅家等提供规划、设计、生产、安装活动及固装家具的企业。为客户提供从装修项目前端设计、图纸深化、工厂化生产、现场装配及售后服务的全方位集成一站式顶级制家具解决方案。通过丰富的行业稳健历程,铸造了内知名三禾酒店制家具品牌。

 

      三禾一直专注于国内市场,随着公司的发展壮大,服务对象扩大到亚洲中东欧洲美洲及非洲其他国家。

 

      三禾已成为国内外星级酒店的优质供货商。三禾充分理解和积极配合客户的实际需求,不断延续项目服务,我们不仅能在每个项目完成后可继续提供客户所需要的售后服务,更重视与客户的沟通,不断和客户一起前进。合作商有:“喜达屋”“洲际”“雅高”“香格里拉”“希尔顿”“万达”“保利”“港中旅”“合生创展”等品牌酒店。

      佛山市三禾家具有限公司秉承专注成就品牌,实力创造品质,服务创造信任,环保创造健康,智慧创造乐趣企业理念,致力于酒店家具事业的创新发展以东方热忱与诚信之道融合现代效率与管理方法,成为你最值得信赖的商业伙伴和人生知己。

 

      欢迎您来访三禾!

 
 
/
品牌介绍